重逢:

我見到他從迷霧中穿越枯竭的草原, 向我邁進. 應該是第幾世的再重逢啊? 經過生生世世的一再練習 , 屢次的串習, 故事卻一再發生 .同樣的悸動 ; 同樣的手足無措; 同樣難以抉擇的疑遲; 同樣的無解. 我努力專注, 不敢輕易眨眼, 深怕他的身影會與荒野重疊 ,然後搓揉消失.
無法也無能掩飾自己盎然的情緒的我, 想用顫抖的指尖 ,試探他髮稍的熱度, 可是距離還太遠.
長久以來我深信著, 這是兩人專屬的時空旋律, 在這柔美月光下翩翩起舞, 直到永恆.
幽幽低低的音符總有盡頭, 於是燈光燦燦, 在一片錯愕中, 對著鏡子輕聲低吟的是我自己; 溫柔輕撫著我左手的是我的右手. 而他在這場重逢的迴光返照中, 只剩下古老黯淡摺痕加印的小照片, 嵌在牆上眾多框框中很不起眼的一個.
當短暫一柱香後的重逢, 不堪負荷的餘燼 ,撐不住跌落桌面. 是該曲終人散, 下次重逢, 是否也如此?
讀Sandra Brown’s “Rainwater” 後感.

About yingtepeng

If you go to any supermarket, such as Target, lucky, Safeway..., you will find my image everywhere.The one who wears no makeup, uses a sloppy coat to cover her fatty belly, puts on a pair of sandals which she found in a dollar store, and carries an overstuffed bag with handful coupons. Get the picture? Wait! please do not call her "Inder", because she might have a more attractive name. Just smile at her. Inder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment